过渡的特点托管VPS / VDS的类型

过渡的特点托管VPS / VDS的类型

从该公司的托管服务提供商 FastVPS 为客户提供了一个非常便宜的租金物理和虚拟服务器,以及一些其他的服务:

  • 它提供了一个特殊的安全证书;
  • 保持你的备份文件;
  • 不断地扫描可用的设备;
  • 它有许多可用的域名;
甚至早在2006年的年轻公司FastVPS进入俄罗斯市场,从他们得到的三个数据中心的时间。

从一开始的主要数据中心是在 爱沙尼亚 其余的都位于 德国 , 美国 俄国 。他们与德国主要的供应商合作,这有助于他们实现各种项目,其复杂的是令人难以置信的大。

主要特点和公司的能力:

  1. 首先,该公司与任何负载工作时,保证你一个高速;
  2. 如果您的问题被包含在规则的范围内,就可以申请到不断活跃。支持;
  3. 发出一种独特的,专门用于您的IP地址;
  4. 他们有可能域的数量没有限制;
  5. 对于存储服务器从所述固态材料单独使用;
  6. 是可能的选择,其中该服务器将在网络中,虚拟化被连接操作系统位置;
  7. 在某些情况下,你可以得到免费的,功能自动创建备份;
  8. 另外,还有一些具有不同接口的几个可能的控制面板;
  9. 目前的结算办公室;

在这些功能中有选择的操作系统的服务器的一个点。问题在于,要选择什么更好的Windows或Linux?

下面我将尽力调查此事。

当然,如果你是谁创造了几个项目的人,那么你已经有了一个意见,这OS是最适合你的。但是,如果一个人的新这个问题,他有想法创造的东西,选择操作系统是最好马上。

专业人士建议,选择一个公司的主机,可以为你提供必要的技术,不仅是现在,而且在将来。将本公司拥有必要的技术,当你想新的做一些事情,甚至可能疯了吗?

这是真正的主人提出的问题。公司 FastVPS 也有人关心它,所以汉化过的机会,租虚拟服务器,它与操作系统同样出色的工作 Windows Linux操作系统 .

在Linux操作系统的公司特别重视,所以有特殊的自我上层建筑的帮助下,这被称为 Fast Cloud System OpenVZ的技术进一步完善。这使用户能够以更快的速度和舒适度使用Linux。

FastVPS创建关税的非常灵活的系统,因为这一点,你可以选择性能此刻所期望的水平,如果有必要改变它,你可以立即做到这一点。此外,这样的变化不会停止服务器的工作性能。

的VPS / VDS和专用之间的选择

我们的资源由于各种原因,业主可能要购买一台物理服务器,这将只属于我们的。有时我们需要得到的东西,将不依赖于虚拟化。我知道很多人都认为他们的项目不适合虚拟化系统,它根本不与软件兼容。

由于这种情况的,在选择主机的阶段,用户的需求,看是否有除了租赁服务 VPS/VDS ,有机会购买不太贵,专门负责为您的服务器。而且同样重要的是,以确保您的服务器将在一个安全的地方。

哪一个更好,一个漫长而乏味的等待者的响应。支持或快速和友好的回应?

如果你看一下评论托管公司,你可以看到那些侧面的愤怒反应数量巨大。支持。很显然,没有人愿意等待回答他的问题了几个小时,和所有的因为钱。大多数主机严厉削减招聘这些专家。支持。他们宣传自己的服务,花了很多钱,希望能吸引更多的客户。

当广告作品,很多人都开始使用网站,它是自然的,有些人会面临因为这些的经济问题。他们必须等待支持了好几个小时来回答你的要求。这个问题不会消失随着公司的成长,它只是变得更糟。

有些公司很自豪地说,他们的专家来小时内响应请求。我可以说的是,该公司FastVPS帮助台最快的。平均的问题的答案需要半小时在那里。我想说的是,这只是一个平均值,往往答案来得更快。即使是专为观看的响应时间被创建在其主页上的小部件。

所以呢 FastVPS 可以为我们提供一个简单的用户作为的结果:

  • 备份自动工作。
  • 快速的客户支持,是完全免费的和周围的时钟。
  • 所有你可能需要任何技术平台。
  • FastPanel – 方便的控制面板来获得,它可以自由
  • 很亲切,迅速的。支持市场上
  • 更改资费,而不会中断该网站的操作。

从我的经验,我可以说,这家公司是最好的所有主机。

我必须跟大家分享这个网站,因为谁想要承载您的网站的人应该知道这一点。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。必需的地方已做标记

Features of the transition to the type of hosting VPS / VDS

Features of the transition to the type of hosting VPS / VDS

Hosting provider from the company FastVPS offers customers a very cheap rent physical and virtual servers, as well as a number of other services:

  • It provides a special safety certificate;
  • Keep your backup files;
  • Constantly scans the available equipment;
  • It has a number of available domain names;
Even back in 2006 the young company FastVPS entered the Russian market, from the time they got three data centers.

The main data center from the outset was in Estonia And the rest are located in Germany , USA and Russia . They collaborate with a major German provider, it helps them to implement various projects, the complexity of which is incredibly large.

Key features and capabilities of the company:

  1. First of all, the company guarantees you a high speed when working with any load;
  2. If your problem is included in the scope of the rules, you can apply to the continually active. support;
  3. Issued a unique, dedicated specifically to your ip-address;
  4. They have no restrictions on the number of possible domains;
  5. For storage servers are used solely from the solid state material;
  6. It is possible to select the operating system location where the server will be connected in a network, virtualization;
  7. Under certain conditions, you can get free, the function to automatically create backups;
  8. Also, there are several possible control panels with different interfaces;
  9. Present billing office;

Among the features there is a point of choosing an operating system for your server. The question arises, what to choose better Windows or Linux?

Below I will try to look into the matter.

Of course, if you are a person who has created several projects, then you already have an opinion, which OS is best suited to you. However, if a person new to this issue, and he had the idea to create something, to choose the operating system is best immediately.

Professionals are advised to choose a company-host that can provide you with the necessary technology, not only today but also in the future. Will this company has the necessary technology for you when you want to do something new, and maybe even crazy?

That is the question asked by the real masters. Company FastVPS also it was concerned about it, so finished off the opportunity to rent virtual servers, which work equally well with the operating system Windows and Linux OS .

On the Linux operating system the company has paid special attention to, so with the help of special self superstructure, which is called Fast Cloud System OpenVZ technology has been refined. This allowed users to use Linux with greater speed and comfort.

FastVPS created a very flexible system of tariffs, because of this, you can choose the desired level of performance at the moment, and if it be necessary to change it, you can do it instantly. Moreover, such a change will not stop the work performance of your server.

The choice between the VPS / VDS and Dedicated

We the owners of the resource due to various reasons may want to buy a physical server, which will belong only to us. Sometimes we need to get something that will not depend on virtualization. I know many people have that for their project did not fit the virtualization system, it simply was not compatible with the software.

Because of such situations, the user needs at the stage of selecting host, to see whether there is in addition to the rental services VPS/VDS , The opportunity to buy not too expensive, dedicated specifically for your server. And it is also important to make sure that your server will be in a safe place.

Which is better, a long and tedious wait for the response of those. support or a quick and friendly response?

If you look at reviews hosters companies, you can see a huge number of angry responses in the side of those. support. It is clear that no one wants to wait for an answer to his question a few hours, and all because of money. Most hosts severely cutting back on hiring experts in those. support. They advertise their services spending a lot of money, hoping to attract more customers.

When advertising works and many people are starting to use the site, it is natural that some will face problems because of the economies of those. the support they have to wait for several hours to answer your request. the problem does not go away With the growth of the company, and it only gets worse.

Some companies are proud to say that their experts respond to requests within hours. I can say that the company FastVPS Help Desk fastest of all. The answer to the question in average takes half an hour there. I want to say that this is only an average, and often the answer comes much faster. Even specifically for viewing the response time it was created a widget on their home page.

So what FastVPS can offer us a simple user as a result of:

  • Backup that works automatically.
  • Fast customer support, is absolutely free and around the clock.
  • Everything you may need for any technology platform.
  • FastPanel – convenient control panel to get, which can be free
  • Very kind and prompt those. support on the market
  • Changing the tariff without interrupting the operation of the site.

From my experience, I can say that this company is the best for all hosts.

I must share with you this site, because people who want to host your website should know about it.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked